Date, Hours : Min : Sec

User Login

User Name

User Password

User Type

  

Thought for the Day

'Tis greater ill, it rapture of overweening gladness to the soul Bring self-forgetfulness than if transcendent wrath control.

Work with us

Send your resume at principal@shsmoga.com or chairman@shsmoga.com

Visitor Id :

You are here: Home Alumni Students

Alumni Students


   
Student SnapStudent NameYear of PassingLast ClassEmail IdMobile No.Current Designation
Snap Kuldip Rakhra 1984 10th Class kewirakhra1@gmail.com 7788398242 7394 129 street Surrey, bc
Snap Jaswinder Toor (Samra) 1984 10th Class jksamra1@live.com Registered Nurse
Snap Navjoth kaur 1984 10th Class Navi130@hotmail.com 9167090481 USA
Snap Jasbir Singh Gaidu 1985 10th Class jasbirmoga@yahoo.ca 6045514092 Burnaby (BC) CANADA
Snap amarjoth kaur 1987 10th Class amar.deol@hotmail.com management
Snap Devinder Singh 1988 10th Class cheemadevinder@yahoo.co.in Business owner
Snap Neeru khurana 1988 8th Class Noorkhattar@yahoo.com 9007321405 Lecturer
Snap Sukhjeet S Brar 1988 10th Class sbrar@12g.us Employed
Snap Kamal Arora 1988 10th Class Kamal0701@gmail.com Sydney, Australia
Snap Sonu Pankaj sood 1988 10th Class sonusood@hotmail.com 9820316888 Actor
Snap Devinder Singh 1988 10th Class cheemadevinder@yahoo.co.in Business
Snap GURPREET SINGH SIDHU 1988 10th Class gurpreetmoga21@yahoo.com 9872300626 Area Manager in Cheminova India Ltd.
Snap Rajeev Sehgal 1989 10th Class sehgal909@gmail.com 98763-1000 Winnipeg (Canada).
Snap Bhupinder Singh Gaidu 1989 10th Class bcheema73@gmail.com 9464879699 Principal Software Engineer
Snap RAHUL SHARMA 1990 10th Class rahul_ti@yahoo.com 9815170107 Works Manager.
12345678910...
 

 
Show